Click every artist you'd like to visit.
Chuck Baxter
Stephen Benedicto
Jane Cave
Michael Crossett
Brand Dave
Indira Marin Dingledine
Charlie Gaynor
Arthur Kwon Lee
Andrew Lisi
Lucinda F. Murphy
Betto Ortiz
Mark Parascandola
Miguel Perez Lem
Brian Petro
Marie Ringwald
George H. Smith-Shomari
Robert Wiener


Open Studios takes place on Saturday, May 13 and Sunday, May 14, 2017.